Cancellation policy

All orders cancelled before the delivery is made to the customer is considered as cancellation.

 

  • In case of website:

You can cancel the order at the right top of the home page once the order is placed, with just a single click under:

order history > my orders > cancel order.

 

  • In case of app:

You can cancel the order in the menu once the order is placed, with just a single click under:

Account > orders > cancel order.